Eating Raw to Health:

Eating Raw to Health:
Introduction:

There are so many, topics on eating healthy foods, that it becomes a source of worry for many People who are feeling over weight, and they get so discouraged, and do nothing, Why am I saying this, because thats how I was, I’m overweight a big Middle, sticking out over my belt, and I hate going out among healthy athletes, and they try to encourage me to cook the right foods that are good for me, but goes in one ear and straight out the other ear with out change.

So what am I going to do about it, my first thought is nothing just be happy; ha ha, is that right, well Man I have news for you, and to your way of thinking its all bad; so this little small Voice was saying to me, so after giving it a lot of cheek, on why I should be able to please myself, and having a great old whinge, about it, and got to thinking and looking through my old Pictures, of how I was when younger, and full of beans running around, with mates and playing a bit of Football, and becoming apart of a football team as a Trainer, when some one needed help after getting a heavy knock on field. ( Change had to happen ).

This is my Journey:

From here on until the rest of my Life I took a good hard look at my life, and asked myself these questions.

1. Where is all the good in this:

2. Living and eating the way God intended us too:

3. Without Chemicals, and Processed foods:

4 Its not hard just Practice and Commonseanse Living:

Leave a Reply

